Litty AF Blend THCA and THCP Cartridge 1g (3 Pack)
Offers
Litty AF Blend Cartridges come as a pack of three 1 gram 510-thread vape cartridges in one flavor. The listing names a blend of THCA, THCP and HD9 and says each cartridge holds 1g. Ten flavors: Baja Blast, Cotton Candy, Passion Fruit Pop, Raspberry Lime, Strawberry Lemonade, Tropical Punch, White Gummy, Pineapple Nectar, Pineapple Paradise, Watermelon Pop.
What is in the Litty AF Blend Cartridge 3 Pack?
- Pack: 3 cartridges, 1g each (3g total)
- Thread: 510
- Listed blend: THCA, THCP, HD9 (amounts not stated)
- Listed as under 0.3% Delta 9 THC
- Flavors: Baja Blast, Cotton Candy, Passion Fruit Pop, Raspberry Lime, Strawberry Lemonade, Tropical Punch, White Gummy, Pineapple Nectar, Pineapple Paradise, Watermelon Pop
- Brand: Litty
- For adults 21 and over
What do the lab reports show?
The posted reports (PharmLabs San Diego, reported October 10 and 13, 2025; potency only; concentrate samples named for each flavor) measured 71.84 to 79.06% THCA, 15.65 to 22.39% Delta 9 THCP and 0.24 to 0.30% Delta 9 THC for eight flavors. Delta 8 THC was not detected.
| Flavor (sample ID) | THCA | Delta 9 THCP | Delta 9 THC | Total THC (THCA x 0.877 + Delta 9 THC) | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baja Blast (SD251009-055) | 73.46% | 16.56% | 0.30% | 64.72% | |
| Strawberry Lemonade (SD251009-056) | 76.20% | 19.17% | 0.30% | 67.13% | |
| White Gummy (SD251009-057) | 74.58% | 18.52% | 0.30% | 65.71% | |
| Watermelon Pop (SD251009-058) | 77.14% | 20.11% | 0.30% | 67.95% | |
| Cotton Candy (sample named Rainbow Cotton Candy) (SD251009-059) | 72.88% | 22.39% | 0.30% | 64.22% | |
| Raspberry Lime (SD251009-060) | 71.84% | 18.42% | 0.30% | 63.30% | |
| Pineapple Paradise (SD251009-061) | 71.91% | 21.46% | 0.30% | 63.37% | |
| Pineapple Nectar (SD251009-062) | 79.06% | 15.65% | 0.24% | 69.58% |
Figures are percent by weight as reported. These reports test potency only (no contaminant panels). No report for this blend is posted for Tropical Punch or Passion Fruit Pop. Last checked October 30, 2026.
Lab vs label
| What is measured | Label | Lab report | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| HD9 | Listed | No cannabinoid by that name reported (eight flavors) | Not reported |
Source: Litty's lab reports as posted for this product, PharmLabs San Diego, samples SD251009-055 to SD251009-062, reported October 10 and 13, 2025 (links in the table above).
Safety
THC can cause impairment and can show up on a drug test. Do not drive or operate machinery after use, keep out of reach of children, and do not use if pregnant or nursing.
21+ only. Not evaluated by the FDA. Hemp THC rules vary by state, so check your state's law before ordering.