JustCBD Nighttime CBD Oil with Melatonin 250mg to 5000mg
Offers
JustCBD Nighttime CBD Oil with Melatonin is a full spectrum CBD oil with added melatonin, sold in six strengths: 250mg, 550mg, 1000mg and 1500mg CBD in a 1 fl oz (29mL) bottle, and 3000mg and 5000mg CBD in a 2 fl oz (58mL) bottle. The label classifies it as a dietary supplement.
What is in JustCBD Nighttime CBD Oil with Melatonin?
- CBD: 250mg, 550mg, 1000mg, 1500mg, 3000mg or 5000mg per bottle (as labeled)
- Melatonin: listed as a key ingredient; the product listing does not state the amount
- Spectrum: labeled full spectrum hemp extract
- Bottle: 1 fl oz (29mL) for 250mg to 1500mg, 2 fl oz (58mL) for 3000mg and 5000mg, with dropper
- Brand: JustCBD
What do the lab reports show?
JustCBD posts a separate ACS Laboratory report for each strength (batches tested May to June 2025). The reports state results per container; their sample descriptions list 30mL and 60mL bottles.
- 250mg (29mL bottle), batch FSNTCCLA2425 (ACS Laboratory, sample AAGT628, Jun 11 2025): 486.0mg CBD per container (1.620%); THC not detected; melatonin 544.8mg per container (the report's sample description lists 240mg melatonin per 30mL bottle); heavy metals, pesticides, mycotoxins, residual solvents and microbials passed (report PDF)
- 550mg (29mL bottle), batch FSNTDL2425 (ACS Laboratory, sample AAGT629, Jun 11 2025): 717.6mg CBD per container (2.392%); THC not detected; melatonin 384.9mg per container (the report's sample description lists 240mg melatonin per 30mL bottle); heavy metals, pesticides, mycotoxins, residual solvents and microbials passed (report PDF)
- 1000mg (29mL bottle), batch FSNTM2425 (ACS Laboratory, sample AAGT630, Jun 10 2025): 1,253.7mg CBD per container (4.179%); THC not detected; melatonin 592.8mg per container (the report's sample description lists 240mg melatonin per 30mL bottle); heavy metals, pesticides, mycotoxins, residual solvents and microbials passed (report PDF)
- 1500mg (29mL bottle), batch FSNTMD2425 (ACS Laboratory, sample AAGT631, Jun 10 2025): 1,722.0mg CBD per container (5.740%); THC not detected; melatonin 527.0mg per container (the report's sample description lists 240mg melatonin per 30mL bottle); heavy metals, pesticides, mycotoxins, residual solvents and microbials passed (report PDF)
- 3000mg (58mL bottle), batch FSNTIIIM2425 (ACS Laboratory, sample AAGT632, Jun 11 2025): 2,590.8mg CBD per container (4.318%); THC not detected; melatonin 1,075.6mg per container (the report's sample description lists 480mg melatonin per 60mL bottle); heavy metals, pesticides, mycotoxins, residual solvents and microbials passed (report PDF)
- 5000mg (58mL bottle), batch FSNTVMA2425 (ACS Laboratory, sample AAGT633, Jun 11 2025): 5,746.8mg CBD per container (9.578%); THC not detected; melatonin 1,072.8mg per container (the report's sample description lists 480mg melatonin per 60mL bottle); heavy metals, pesticides, mycotoxins, residual solvents and microbials passed (report PDF)
Lab vs label
| What is measured | Label | Lab report | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| CBD per bottle (250mg) | 250mg | 486.0mg | +236.0mg (+94.4%) |
| CBD per bottle (550mg) | 550mg | 717.6mg | +167.6mg (+30.5%) |
| CBD per bottle (1000mg) | 1,000mg | 1,253.7mg | +253.7mg (+25.4%) |
Source: JustCBD's lab reports, ACS Laboratory, batches FSNTCCLA2425 (sample AAGT628, Jun 11 2025), FSNTDL2425 (AAGT629, Jun 11 2025) and FSNTM2425 (AAGT630, Jun 10 2025); report PDFs linked above.
The 1500mg, 3000mg and 5000mg reports are within 15% of the labeled CBD. The listing does not state a melatonin amount, so melatonin is shown as measured.
Not evaluated by the FDA.