Hidden Hills Club Mini Mart Live Resin THCP Disposable Vape 1g
Offers
The Hidden Hills Club Mini Mart Bar is a 1g rechargeable, auto-draw disposable in five strains. The listing describes a live resin THC-P blend with strain-specific terpenes and less than 0.3% Delta 9 THC. The brand's lab reports measured mostly Delta 8 THC (69.5% to 70.3%), with Delta 9 THCP (8.06% to 8.30%).
What is in a Hidden Hills Club Mini Mart Bar?
- Size: 1g rechargeable disposable (USB-C), auto-draw
- Listing: live resin THC-P blend with strain-specific terpenes, less than 0.3% Delta 9 THC; the listing does not state cannabinoid amounts
- Strains: Lemon Crumble (Sativa), Pineapple Whipperz (Sativa), Blue Zugar Zest (Indica), Cake Berriez (Indica), Purple Juice Box (Hybrid)
- Brand: Hidden Hills Club
- Age: 21+
What do the lab reports show?
KCA Laboratories (Nicholasville, KY) tested each strain for the brand's distributor (reports completed Dec 12, 2024). The reports list heavy metals, microbials, mycotoxins, pesticides and residual solvents as tested, without a pass or fail status on the summary. Delta 9 THCA was not detected. Per report:
- Lemon Crumble (Sativa) (sample SA-241122-52527, batch 020524-HHC-MMT-1.0G-LMC): Delta 8 THC 69.6%, Delta 9 THCP 8.23%, CBN 3.37%, Delta 9 THC 0.0588%, total cannabinoids 84.2% (lab report)
- Pineapple Whipperz (Sativa) (sample SA-241122-52528, batch 020524-HHC-MMT-1.0G-PPW): Delta 8 THC 70.3%, Delta 9 THCP 8.06%, CBN 2.88%, Delta 9 THC 0.0595%, total cannabinoids 83.9% (lab report)
- Blue Zugar Zest (Indica) (sample SA-241122-52525, batch 020524-HHC-MMT-1.0G-BZZ): Delta 8 THC 70.1%, Delta 9 THCP 8.30%, CBN 3.18%, Delta 9 THC 0.0541%, total cannabinoids 84.3% (lab report)
- Cake Berriez (Indica) (sample SA-241122-52526, batch 020524-HHC-MMT-1.0G-CBZ): Delta 8 THC 70.3%, Delta 9 THCP 8.22%, CBN 3.17%, Delta 9 THC 0.0464%, total cannabinoids 84.9% (lab report)
- Purple Juice Box (Hybrid) (sample SA-241122-52529, batch 020524-HHC-MMT-1.0G-PJB): Delta 8 THC 69.5%, Delta 9 THCP 8.13%, CBN 3.09%, Delta 9 THC 0.0558%, total cannabinoids 83.6% (lab report)
The listing does not state cannabinoid amounts, so there are no label figures to compare. Delta 8 THC is not named in the listing. Delta 9 THC is under 0.3% on every report. Reports dated Dec 2024.
Safety
THC can cause impairment and can show up on a drug test. Do not drive or operate machinery after use, keep out of reach of children, and do not use if pregnant or nursing.
21+ only. Not evaluated by the FDA. Hemp THC rules vary by state, so check your state's law before ordering.