Hidden Hills Diamond Bar THCP and THCH Disposable Vape 1g
Offers
The Hidden Hills Diamond Bar is a 1g rechargeable disposable in five strains. The listing describes a THC-P and THC-H blend. The brand's lab reports measured mostly Delta 8 THC (63.6% to 64.9%), with Delta 9 THCH (7.34% to 7.74%) and Delta 9 and Delta 8 THCP; Delta 9 THC was not detected.
What is in a Hidden Hills Diamond Bar?
- Size: 1g rechargeable disposable (USB-C)
- Listing: THC-P and THC-H blend; the listing does not state cannabinoid amounts
- Strains: Strawberry Jewels (Sativa), Diamond Boy OG (Indica), 24K Candy Glaze (Sativa), VVS Sugar Cookie (Hybrid), Blueberry Ice Box (Indica)
- Brand: Hidden Hills Club
- Age: 21+
What do the lab reports show?
KCA Laboratories (Nicholasville, KY) tested each strain for the brand's distributor (cannabinoids tested Apr 21, 2025; reports issued Apr 30, 2025). Heavy metals, microbials, mycotoxins, pesticides and residual solvents passed on each report. Per report:
- Strawberry Jewels (Sativa) (sample SA-250404-59770, batch 031825-HHC-DBR-D-1.0G-JWL): Delta 8 THC 63.6%, Delta 9 THCH 7.35%, Delta 9 THCP 3.97%, Delta 8 THCP 2.95%, total cannabinoids 80.7%, Delta 9 THC not detected (lab report)
- Diamond Boy OG (Indica) (sample SA-250404-59769, batch 31825-HHC-DBR-D-1.0G-BOY): Delta 8 THC 64.3%, Delta 9 THCH 7.74%, Delta 9 THCP 3.98%, Delta 8 THCP 3.08%, total cannabinoids 81.9%, Delta 9 THC not detected (lab report)
- 24K Candy Glaze (Sativa) (sample SA-250404-59767, batch 031825-HHC-DBR-D-1.0G-24K): Delta 8 THC 64.5%, Delta 9 THCH 7.66%, Delta 9 THCP 4.06%, Delta 8 THCP 3.10%, total cannabinoids 82.1%, Delta 9 THC not detected (lab report)
- VVS Sugar Cookie (Hybrid) (sample SA-250404-59771): Delta 8 THC 64.7%, Delta 9 THCH 7.34%, Delta 9 THCP 3.59%, Delta 8 THCP 3.00%, total cannabinoids 81.3%, Delta 9 THC not detected (lab report)
- Blueberry Ice Box (Indica) (sample SA-250404-59768, batch 031825-HHC-DBR-D-1.0G-BLU): Delta 8 THC 64.9%, Delta 9 THCH 7.72%, Delta 9 THCP 3.75%, Delta 8 THCP 3.14%, total cannabinoids 82.2%, Delta 9 THC not detected (lab report)
The listing does not state cannabinoid amounts, so there are no label figures to compare. Delta 8 THC is not named in the listing. Reports dated Apr 2025.
Safety
THC can cause impairment and can show up on a drug test. Do not drive or operate machinery after use, keep out of reach of children, and do not use if pregnant or nursing.
21+ only. Not evaluated by the FDA. Hemp THC rules vary by state, so check your state's law before ordering.