Check Price
Skip to content
Save up to 30% on CBD, THC & Mushroom products
Save up to 30% on thousands of products

Hidden Hills Club Heady Blend THCA Delta 9 and THC-B Disposable Vape 2g

$24.99
20% off at CBD.co with code SAVE20
Check Price

Offers

The Hidden Hills Club Heady Blend Disposable Vape is a 2g rechargeable disposable in eight strains. The listing describes a THCA Ultra blend with Delta 9 THC and THC-B. The brand's lab reports for these strains measured mostly Delta 8 THC (39.8% to 66.9%), with THCA (13.4% to 27.8%), Delta 9 THCP and small amounts of Delta 9 THC.

What is in a Hidden Hills Club Heady Blend disposable?

  • Size: 2g rechargeable disposable
  • Listing: THCA Ultra blend with Delta 9 THC and THC-B; the listing does not state cannabinoid amounts
  • Line: Heady Blend, limited edition
  • Strains: Lemon Licorice (Sativa), Gold Gumdrop (Hybrid), Peach Tart (Indica), Royal Glue (Indica), The Bubba Man (Hybrid), Poundtown OG (Indica), Pink Green Crack (Sativa), Bloo Dream (Sativa)
  • Brand: Hidden Hills Club
  • Age: 21+

What do the lab reports show?

KCA Laboratories (Nicholasville, KY) tested each strain for the brand's distributor. The six 2025 reports also list heavy metals, microbials, mycotoxins, pesticides and residual solvents as passed; the two Sep 2024 reports (Pink Green Crack, Poundtown OG) show the cannabinoid panel. Per report:

  • Bloo Dream (Sativa) (sample SA-250804-66447, batch 051325-HHC-HDY-D-2.0G-BLO): Delta 8 THC 66.9%, THCA 13.7%, Delta 9 THCP 3.20%, Delta 9 THCB 2.18%, Delta 9 THC 0.0873%, total cannabinoids 94.2%; Aug 2025 (lab report)
  • Pink Green Crack (Sativa) (sample SA-240906-48120, batch 080124-HHC-HDY-D-2.0G-PIN): Delta 8 THC 40.8%, THCA 27.8%, Delta 9 THCP 5.25%, Delta 9 THC 0.286%, total cannabinoids 88.1%; Sep 2024; the report names it Pink Green Krack (lab report)
  • Poundtown OG (Indica) (sample SA-240906-48121, batch 080124-HHC-HDY-D-2.0G-POU): Delta 8 THC 39.8%, THCA 27.8%, Delta 9 THCP 5.05%, Delta 9 THC 0.267%, total cannabinoids 87.0%; Sep 2024 (lab report)
  • The Bubba Man (Hybrid) (sample SA-250804-66451, batch 051325-HHC-HDY-D-2.0G-THE): Delta 8 THC 64.0%, THCA 13.5%, Delta 9 THCP 4.48%, Delta 9 THCB 2.18%, Delta 9 THC 0.0741%, total cannabinoids 90.1%; Aug 2025 (lab report)
  • Peach Tart (Indica) (sample SA-250804-66454, batch 051325-HHC-HDY-E-2.0G-PTR): Delta 8 THC 63.5%, THCA 14.2%, Delta 9 THCP 4.54%, Delta 9 THCB 2.43%, Delta 9 THC 0.0699%, total cannabinoids 90.5%; Aug 2025 (lab report)
  • Gold Gumdrop (Hybrid) (sample SA-250804-66452, batch 051325-HHC-HDY-E-2.0G-GGD): Delta 8 THC 63.8%, THCA 13.8%, Delta 9 THCP 4.65%, Delta 9 THCB 1.92%, Delta 9 THC 0.0667%, total cannabinoids 89.5%; Aug 2025 (lab report)
  • Lemon Licorice (Sativa) (sample SA-250804-66453, batch 051325-HHC-HDY-E-2.0G-LML): Delta 8 THC 64.0%, THCA 13.4%, Delta 9 THCP 4.84%, Delta 9 THCB 2.31%, Delta 9 THC 0.0801%, total cannabinoids 90.4%; Aug 2025 (lab report)
  • Royal Glue (Indica) (sample SA-250804-66450, batch 051325-HHC-HDY-D-2.0G-ROY): Delta 8 THC 64.5%, THCA 13.9%, Delta 9 THCP 3.22%, Delta 9 THCB 2.18%, Delta 9 THC 0.0912%, total cannabinoids 91.9%; Aug 2025 (lab report)

The listing does not state cannabinoid amounts, so there are no label figures to compare. Delta 8 THC is not named in the listing. Total Delta 9 THC on the reports (THCA x 0.877 plus Delta 9 THC) is about 11.8% to 12.5% on the 2025 reports and about 24.7% on the 2024 reports, mostly from THCA.

Safety

THC can cause impairment and can show up on a drug test. Do not drive or operate machinery after use, keep out of reach of children, and do not use if pregnant or nursing.

21+ only. Not evaluated by the FDA. Hemp THC rules vary by state, so check your state's law before ordering.